Student Athlete Academic Services Staff
319.335.9384           402 Melrose Ave. Iowa City, IA 52246
Elizabeth Tovar

Elizabeth Tovar

Associate Athletic Director, Student-Athlete Academic Services

elizabeth-tovar@uiowa.edu

John Bruno

John Bruno

Director for Retention

john-brunoiii@uiowa.edu

Jessica Buser

Jessica Buser

Tutoring and Retention Coordinator

jessica-buser@uiowa.edu

Tangela Cheatham

Career Specialist/Academic Coordinator

tangela-cheatham@uiowa.edu

Marie Kasparek

Marie Kasparek

Administrative Specialist

marie-kasparek@uiowa.edu

Kara Park

Senior Associate Director of Student-Athlete Academic Services -- Student Development & Events

kara-park@uiowa.edu

Mel Sanders

Mel Sanders

Associate Director of Student Athlete Academic Services: Advising & Elgibility

mel-sanders@uiowa.edu

Andy Winkelmann

Andy Winkelmann

Director for Educational Programs

andrew-winkelmann@uiowa.edu

Troy Wulf

Troy Wulf

Academic Coordinator

troy-wulf@uiowa.edu

Additional Resources: